Book: The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood Publisher: Berkley Romance Publish Date:  September 14, 2021 Synopsis: When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman’s carefully calculated theories on love into chaos. As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn’t believe in lasting romantic relationships–but her best friend does, and that’s what […]

Continue Reading

Book: A Lot Like Adiós by Alexis Daria

A Lot Like Adiós by Alexis Daria Publisher: Avon Books Publish Date:  September 14, 2021 Synopsis: Hi Mich. It’s Gabe. After burning out in her corporate marketing career, Michelle Amato has built a thriving freelance business as a graphic designer. So what if her love life is nonexistent? She’s perfectly fine being the black sheep of her marriage-obsessed […]

Continue Reading

Book: Bombshell by Sarah MacLean

Bombshell by Sarah MacLean Publisher: Avon Books Publish Date:  August 24, 2021 Synopsis: After years of living as London’s brightest scandal, Lady Sesily Talbot has embraced the reputation and the freedom that comes with the title. No one looks twice when she lures a gentleman into the dark gardens beyond a Mayfair ballroom…and no one realizes those […]

Continue Reading

Book: The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund

The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund Publisher: Razorbill Publish Date:  April 7, 2020 Synopsis: High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. It seemed like a good plan at first. When the only other virgin in her […]

Continue Reading

Book: The Honey-Don’t List by Christina Lauren

The Honey Don’t List by Christina Lauren Publisher: Gallery Books Publish Date:  March 24, 2020 Synopsis: Carey Douglas has worked for home remodeling and design gurus Melissa and Rusty Tripp for nearly a decade. A country girl at heart, Carey started in their first store at sixteen, and—more than anyone would suspect—has helped them build an […]

Continue Reading