Book: Scandalized by Ivy Owens

Scandalized by Ivy Owens Publisher: Pocket Books Publish Date:  August 23, 2022 Synopsis: A one-night stand between two old childhood friends turns into something more, but when a scandal threatens to tear them apart, they must decide how hard to fight for love—a steamy romance debut perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey and Kennedy Ryan​. […]

Continue Reading

Book: The Princess and the Scoundrel

The Princess and the Scoundrel by Beth Revis Publisher: Random House Worlds Publish Date:  August 16, 2022 Synopsis: You are cordially invited to the wedding of Princess Leia Organa and Han Solo. The Death Star is destroyed. Darth Vader is dead. The Empire is desolated. But on the forest moon of Endor, amongst the chaos of a […]

Continue Reading

Book: The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood Publisher: Berkley Romance Publish Date:  September 14, 2021 Synopsis: When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman’s carefully calculated theories on love into chaos. As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn’t believe in lasting romantic relationships–but her best friend does, and that’s what […]

Continue Reading

Book: A Lot Like Adiós by Alexis Daria

A Lot Like Adiós by Alexis Daria Publisher: Avon Books Publish Date:  September 14, 2021 Synopsis: Hi Mich. It’s Gabe. After burning out in her corporate marketing career, Michelle Amato has built a thriving freelance business as a graphic designer. So what if her love life is nonexistent? She’s perfectly fine being the black sheep of her marriage-obsessed […]

Continue Reading

Book: Bombshell by Sarah MacLean

Bombshell by Sarah MacLean Publisher: Avon Books Publish Date:  August 24, 2021 Synopsis: After years of living as London’s brightest scandal, Lady Sesily Talbot has embraced the reputation and the freedom that comes with the title. No one looks twice when she lures a gentleman into the dark gardens beyond a Mayfair ballroom…and no one realizes those […]

Continue Reading